CERN Accelerating science

Testbed Nodes

Node name Location Institution Contact IPv4 name and address IPv6 name and address OS Active services Storage Notes
ccxrtli012.in2p3.fr Lyon, France CC-IN2P3 Yvan Calas <yvan.calas@cc.in2p3.fr> ccxrtli012.in2p3.fr (193.48.99.32) ccxrtli012.in2p3.fr (2001:660:5009:9:193:48:99:32) SL 6.5 x86_64 GridFTP, icmp
ce04.esc.qmul.ac.uk London, UK QMUL Daniel Traynor <d.traynor@qmul.ac.uk> ce04.esc.qmul.ac.uk (194.36.11.23) ce04.esc.qmul.ac.uk (2a01:56c0:4033::17) SL 6.7 CREAM-CE Worker nodes IPV4 only addresses (behind a NAT). This node also used by atlas pilot factory IPV6 tests
ceprod05.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk London, UK Imperial College Duncan Rand <duncan.rand@imperial.ac.uk> ceprod05.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk (146.179.246.80) ceprod05.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk CREAM-CE
cetest01.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk London, UK Imperial College Duncan Rand duncan.rand@imperial.ac.uk cetest01.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk (146.179.247.62) cetest01.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk ARC-CE
dc2-grid-25.brunel.ac.uk London, UK Brunel Raul Lopes <rlopes@cern.ch) dc2-grid-25.brunel.ac.uk (193.62.143.25) dc2-grid-25.brunel.ac.uk (2001:630:10:f00e::1019) ARC-CE
dc2-grid-64.brunel.ac.uk London, UK Brunel Raul Lopes <rlopes@cern.ch> dc2-grid-64.brunel.ac.uk (193.62.143.64) dc2-grid-64.brunel.ac.uk (2001:630:10:f00e::1040) SE
dev011.gla.scotgrid.ac.uk Glasgow, UK University of Glasgow Mark Mitchell mark.mitchell@glasgow.ac.uk dev011-v4.gla.scotgrid.ac.uk (130.209.239.140) dev011-v6.gla.scotgrid.ac.uk (2001:630:40:ef0:230:48ff:fe5a:539) SLC5.9 x86_64 none Not currently participating in the IPv6 testbed
f11-101-102-e.gridka.de Karlsruhe Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Bruno Hoeft <bruno.hoeft@kit.edu>; Thomas Hartmann <thomas.hartmann@kit.edu> f11-101-102-v4-e.gridka.de (192.108.47.66) f11-101-102-v6-e.gridka.de (2a00:1398:106:4b65::102) SL 6.4 x86_64 GridFTP, SRM dCache SE
fts3-kit-02-hepix Karlsruhe Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Bruno Hoeft <bruno.hoeft@kit.edu>; Thomas Hartmann <thomas.hartmann@kit.edu> fts3-kit-02-v4-hepix.gridka.de (192.108.45.81) fts3-kit-02-v6-hepix.gridka.de (2a00:1398:107:6b65::102) SL 6.2 x86_64 FTS3
gfe02.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk London, UK Imperial College Duncan Rand <duncan.rand@imperial.ac.uk> gfe02.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk (146.179.246.79) gfe02.grid.hep.ph.ic.ac.uk (2001:630:12:580:207:43ff:fe11:c240) SE dCache
golias100.farm.particle.cz Prague, Czech Republic FZU Tomas Kouba <koubat@fzu.cz > golias100.farm.particle.cz (147.231.25.100) golias100.farm.particle.cz (2001:718:1e01:1717::100) SE
hepix01.desy.de Hamburg, Germany DESY Kars Ohrenberg kars.ohrenberg@desy.de hepix01-v4.desy.de (131.169.4.190) hepix01-v6.desy.de (2001:638:700:1004::1:be) SLD 5.7 x86_64 icmp gridftp
hepix01.gridka.de Karlsruhe Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Bruno Hoeft bruno.hoeft@kit.edu hepix01-v4.gridka.de (192.108.45.159) hepix01-v6.gridka.de (2a00:1398:104:6167::159) SLC 5.5 x86_64 icmp, gridftp
perfsonar-ow.cnaf.infn.it Bologna, Italy CNAF perfsonar-ow.cnaf.infn.it (131.154.254.12) perfsonar-ow.cnaf.infn.it (2001:760:4205:254::12) perfSONAR
poolnodetest.grid.sara.nl Amsterdam NL-T1 fes-tg@surfsara.nl poolnodetest.grid.sara.nl 145.100.32.183 poolnodetest.grid.sara.nl 2001:610:108:203a::183 Centos 6 GridFTP, WebDAV, Xroot dCache 2.13
psb01.pic.es Barcelona, Spain PIC Fernando López Muñoz <flopez@pic.es> psb01.pic.es (193.109.172.187) psb01.pic.es (2001:67c:1148:202::2) perfSONAR Bandwidth instance
psl01.pic.es Barcelona, Spain PIC Fernando López Muñoz <flopez@pic.es> psl01.pic.es (193.109.172.188) psl01.pic.es (2001:67c:1148:202::3) perfSONAR Latency instance
se01.esc.qmul.ac.uk London, UK QMUL Daniel Traynor <d.traynor@qmul.ac.uk> se01.esc.qmul.ac.uk (194.36.11.13) se01.esc.qmul.ac.uk (2a01:56c0:4033::d) SL 6.7 SE (srm, gridftp, webdav) StoRM
seipersei.mi.infn.it Milan, Italy INFN Francesco Prelz <Francesco.Prelz@mi.infn.it> seipersei-v4.mi.infn.it (192.84.138.225) seipersei-v6.mi.infn.it (2001:760:4210:1::d) SLC 5.9 gridftp server, FTS
srmtest.grid.sara.nl Amsterdam NL-T1 fes-tg@surfsara.nl srmtest.grid.sara.nl 145.100.32.182 srmtest.grid.sara.nl 2001:610:108:203a::182 Centos 6 SRM dCache 2.13
srmv6.pic.es Barcelona, Spain PIC Fernando López Muñoz <flopez@pic.es> dccore04-dev.pic.es (193.109.172.144) dccore04-dev.pic.es (2001:67c:1148:201::6) srm
t2dpm1-v6.physics.ox.ac.uk Oxford, UK Oxford University Ewan MacMahob <Ewan.MacMahon@physics.ox.ac.uk> t2dpm1-v6.physics.ox.ac.uk (2001:630:441:905::6f) DPM
ui01-hepix.ihep.ac.cn Beijing, China IHEP qfz@ihep.ac.cn ui01-hepix-v4.ihep.ac.cn (202.122.32.172) ui01-hepix-v6.ihep.ac.cn (2401:de00::9998) SLC5.5 x86_64 none Not currently participating in the IPv6 testbed